Win an Lenovo Laptop at DearCrissy.com

2 Dec

Media_httppennyzenifi_pibli

Dreaming of a Lenovo Christmas?

I know I am!

I entered Crissy’s Can’t Wait til Christmas Lenovo Laptop Giveaway and hope to win a $799.00 IdeaPad!

You can too –  and you just might win a brand new IdeaPad U460 laptop computer from Lenovo in time for the holidays.

Why I Entered this Giveaway: Top 5 Features

Lenovo is known for its powerful, ultra lightweight laptops.

  1. Very lightweight – a mere 3 to 4 pounds, easy on the fibro body
  2. Ultra Thin
  3. Super portable
  4. Hi-def video and audio
  5. Ambient light sensor – reduces eye strain, fewer migraines

Love my Lightweight, Nonslip Lenovo

I actually bought a Lenovo Ultra Thin Idea pad laptop, and can attest to the benefits of having a lightweight laptop with a nonslip surface, which is especially good for those of us with mobility and chronic pain challenges.

I have trouble handling any objects that are over 2 or 3 lbs, so Lenovo’s lightweight and tactile surfaces really help.  I can carry my Idea pad much more easily than my last laptop and don’t have to worry about dropping it because of my muscle weakness and spasms.

My Inadvertent Crash Test

Well, actually, I did drop my Lenovo laptop last week.

I am really careful using my laptop in bed because of my 7+ pillows, 2 microfleece blankets, 2 warm booties, and 1 heating pad!

On that fateful day, however, I carefully placed my beloved Lenovo laptop in a safe corner of the bed, and I slowly glided out.

But my foot caught a corner of my comforter (or perhaps a pillowcase) – thankfully, I did not fall.

But alas!  My poor Lenovo did.

The great news is that we both survived beautifully.  And I can now attest to its durability.

So if you’re looking to win a chronic pain or fibro friendly laptop, this giveaway contest is worth checking out.

Giveaway ends December 4th, 2010 11 PM EST.  Click to enter here.

You can follow DearCrissy.com on Twitter @Crissy.

Leave a Reply

