Keurig Special Edition Coffee Brewer

13 Oct

One of my greatest pleasures is a great cup of coffee, I was therefore thrilled to see a giveaway for a Keurig B60 Special Edition Brewer for coffee over at . My mom had Keurig coffee at her office recently because her workplace is looking to replace their old coffee machines.

She was able to sample the Green Mountain roast, the French roast and the Kona coffee. She couldn’t stop talking about how great the coffee tasted and how fast and easy it was to get this wonderful brewed coffee.

I read that the temperature of the water used to brew coffee is vital to the taste of the coffee. I thought that Keurig got it just right since the coffee my mom had was piping hot and perfectly brewed without grinding the beans, cleaning the filter or waiting for a whole pot to brew.

I would love to surprise my mom with her very own Keurig machine and have been checking them out online. But wouldn’t it great to win one at Thanks, Mail Carrier? Then I could be Santa Claus and also enjoy my own cup of coffee after my Mom makes hers, of course.

*Giveaway will end on October 15th at 11:59pm CST.
2 Responses to “Keurig Special Edition Coffee Brewer”

  1. PennyZeni November 13, 2010 at 6:14 am #

    Thanks for your kind comment. Loved your review – very helpful in deciding on whether to purchase or not. Thanks for the good luck wishes and for hosting such a wonderful giveaway!

  2. Xenia @ Thanks, Mail Carrier November 13, 2010 at 6:14 am #

    What a cute post! You're right, this would be a wonderful surprise gift for you mom, it makes such awesome (and fast and easy) coffee! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

