EO Serenity French Lavender Bath Gift Giveaway

20 Sep

My newfound, favorite bath products are EO’s lavender body wash and lotion thanks to my friend’s recent care package from California.

As soon as I start scrubbing myself with the fragrant body gel, the soothing aroma of lavender relaxed me immediately. Right away, I begin taking long, deep breaths.
All my muscles start to unwind and unknot. I have chronic pain and muscle spasms every day, and no other bath product has had this therapeutic effect on me.

I was thrilled to find that Moms Wear Your Tees blog is hosting an EO giveaway. EO will be treating readers to one of their new gift set: Serenity French Lavender Bath Gift Set, which includes French Lavender bubble bath and bath salts.
I have never had the priveldge of soaking in their healing lavender bath salts so I eagerly entered their giveaway.  Fingers crossed!
EO is family owned and operated and have choosem to be all natural. EO does not to use synthetic colors, fragrances or harsh chemicals – and are paraben free.
The lavender essential oils actually from France, which I suspect is why their lavender scent has such a powerful calming and relaxing properties.
Giveaway Dates: September 17- October 4, 2010 Midnight CST

Leave a Reply

